Domestic Negotiators

S/N Reg.no Name Designation/ Expertise            Email ID Contact No
1 ADRC-NR-01 Mr.  Cheda Private Lawyer meetcheda@gmail.com 17633828
2 ADRC-NR-02 Mr. Dhak Tshering Director dhak123@gmail.com 17141965
3 ADRC-NR-03 Mr.Tsheten Dorji Executive Engineer tendrey777@gmail.com 17606953
4 ADRC-NR-04 Mr. Chengay Principal Engineer chengay@health.gov.bt 17608989
5 ADRC-NR-05 Mr. Lalit Kumar Gurung Chief Engineer Lalitgurung5271@gmail.com 17853470
6 ADRC-NR-06 Mr. Yohan Dahal Dy.Executive Engineer yohandahal@hotmail.com 17762916
7 ADRC-NR-07 Mr. Mahindra Chettri Engineer Hemc2010@gmail.com 17110410
8 ADRC-NR-08 Mr. Basant Raj Chettri Engineer basantraj@hotmail.com 17172249
9 ADRC-NR-09 Mr.Wangdi Gyeltshen Engineer pdhidd@yahoo.com 17612091
10 ADRC-NR-10 Mr.Chimi Dorji Engineer Chimid731@gmail.com 77107272
11 ADRC-NR-11 Mr. Phub Dorji Legal Head, RICBL phdorji@gmail.com 17671648
12 ADRC-NR-12 Mrs. Sonam Choden Civil Engineer sonamchoden@gmail.com 17420615
13 ADRC-NR-13 Mr. Tashi Penjor Legal Officer/CS tashipenjor506@gmail.com 17669725
14 ADRC-NR-14 Mr. Pema Wangchuk Proprietor, Laygdhen Legal Services pemawangchuk1980@yahoo.com 17707402
15 ADRC-NR-15 Mr. Dungtu Tshering Engineer  (Contract) tdungtu@gmail.com 17606088
16 ADRC-NR-16 Mr. Tempa Gyeltshen Executive Engineer temp_gyeltshen@yahoo.com   17981973  
17 ADRC-NR-17 Mr. Namgyel Wangchuk Executive Engineer nwangchuk@gmail.com 17645738
18 ADRC-NR-18 Mrs. Kunzang Tshomo Dukpa Private Lawyer kdukpa@gmail.com 17114505
19 ADRC-NR-19 Mr. Kuenga Gyeltshen Civil Engineer k.gyeltshenthp@gmail.com 17605380
20 ADRC-NR-20 Mr. Sonam Tobgay Civil Engineer stobgay1987@gmail.com 17902363
21 ADRC-NR-21 Mr. Chandra Bdr Gurung Ex. Director chandrabdrgurung76@gmail.com 17669298
22 ADRC-NR-22 Mr. Samphel Norbu Superintending Engineer (Contracts) samphelnorbu@gmail.com 17767216
23 ADRC-NR-23 Mr. Karma Wangdi Civil Engineer karma.wdi@gmail.com 17162377
24 ADRC-NR-24 Mr. Phub Tshering Civil Engineer pttang123@gmail.com 17999922
25 ADRC-NR-25 Mr. Kunzang Thinley Tenzing Pvt. Consultant kttenzing@gmail.com 17113752
26 ADRC-NR-26 Mr. Karchung Civil Engineer karchunglingpa@gmail.com 17787092
27 ADRC-NR-27 Mr. Sonam Tshering Superintending Engineer (Civil)  sonamtsheringbpc@gmail.com 17799880
28 ADRC-NR-28 Mr. Karma Lhuntshi Private Lawyer kartshi@yahoo.com 17662252
29 ADRC-NR-29 Mr. Karma Rinzin Private Lawyer karmarix@gmail.com 17542218
30 ADRC-NR-30 Mr. Ten Gyamtsho Civil Engineer dhanglingzor@yahoo.com 17621507