Domestic arbitrators

Reg.no Name Designation/ Expertise Email ID Contact No
ADRC-DA-01 Mr.  Cheda Private Lawyer meetcheda@gmail.com 17633828
ADRC-DA-02 Mr. Dhak Tshering Director dhak123@gmail.com 17141965
ADRC-DA-03 Mr.Tsheten Dorji Executive Engineer tendrey777@gmail.com 17606953
ADRC-DA-04 Mr. Chengay Principal Engineer chengay@health.gov.bt 17608989
ADRC-DA-05 Mr. Lalit Kumar Gurung Chief Engineer Lalitgurung5271@gmail.com 17853470
ADRC-DA-06 Mr. Yohan Dahal Dy.Executive Engineer yohandahal@hotmail.com 17762916
ADRC-DA-07 Mr. Mahindra Chettri Engineer Hemc2010@gmail.com 17110410
ADRC-DA-08 Mr. Basant Raj Chettri Engineer basantraj@hotmail.com 17172249
ADRC-DA-09 Mr.Wangdi Gyeltshen Engineer pdhidd@yahoo.com 17612091
ADRC-DA-10 Mr.Chimi Dorji Engineer Chimid731@gmail.com 77107272
ADRC-DA-11 Mr. Phub Dorji Legal Head, RICBL phdorji@gmail.com 17671648
ADRC-DA-12 Mrs. Sonam Choden Civil Engineer sonamchoden@gmail.com 17420615
ADRC-DA-13 Mr. Tashi Penjor Legal Officer/CS tashipenjor506@gmail.com 17669725
ADRC-DA-14 Mr. Pema Wangchuk Proprietor, Laygdhen Legal Services pemawangchuk1980@yahoo.com 17707402
ADRC-DA-15 Mr. Dungtu Tshering Engineer  (Contract) tdungtu@gmail.com 17606088
ADRC-DA-16 Mr. Tempa Gyeltshen Executive Engineer temp_gyeltshen@yahoo.com   17981973  
ADRC-DA-17 Mr. Namgyel Wangchuk Executive Engineer nwangchuk@gmail.com 17645738
ADRC-DA-18 Mrs. Kunzang Tshomo Dukpa Private Lawyer kdukpa@gmail.com 17114505
ADRC-DA-19 Mr. Kuenga Gyeltshen Civil Engineer k.gyeltshenthp@gmail.com 17605380
ADRC-DA-20 Mr. Sonam Tobgay Civil Engineer stobgay1987@gmail.com 17902363
ADRC-DA-21 Mr. Chandra Bdr Gurung Ex. Director chandrabdrgurung76@gmail.com 17669298
ADRC-DA-22 Mr. Samphel Norbu Superintending Engineer (Contracts) samphelnorbu@gmail.com 17767216
ADRC-DA-23 Mr. Karma Wangdi Civil Engineer karma.wdi@gmail.com 17162377
ADRC-DA-24 Mr. Phub Tshering Civil Engineer pttang123@gmail.com 17999922
ADRC-DA-25 Mr. Kunzang Thinley Tenzing Pvt. Consultant kttenzing@gmail.com 17113752
ADRC-DA-26 Mr. Karchung Civil Engineer karchunglingpa@gmail.com 17787092
ADRC-DA-27 Mr. Sonam Tshering Superintending Engineer (Civil)  sonamtsheringbpc@gmail.com 17799880
ADRC-DA-28 Mr. Karma Rinzin Private Lawyer karmarix@gmail.com 17542218
ADRC-DA-30 Mr. Ten Gyamtsho Civil Engineer dhanglingzor@yahoo.com 17621507